BTS discloses the official ‘Butter’ CD tracklist

The official tracklist for BTS’ forthcoming Butter CD has revealed their new Ed Sheeran collaboration.

The complete list was posted on the band’s official Twitter page, and it includes two instrumental versions of songs.

RM, Rob Grimaldi, Stephan Kirk, and Ron Perry produced Butter, while Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, and Johnny McDaid contributed to Permission to Dance’s production.

Review it below:

Read Also: BTS officially claimed the Dynamite title for the Guinness World Records

#BTS Published in Lahore Herald