Lahore Herald
1 min readJul 12, 2021

Naimal Khawar talked about Hamza Ali Abbasi’ support for their son Mustafa

Naimal Khawar Abbasi illustrates the help of her husband Hamza Ali Abbasi for their only son Mustafa.

Naimal likes to produce art, gave advice to the emerging painters in a recent clip. She said it was essential to have her own workspace.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CRHlf7llFaZ/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_campaign=loading

“I don’t feel I could work that way when you get so many distractions around you. I think it gives me my space and gives him spaces, which is one good thing for my husband.”

“He’s really helping me. Sometimes he’s looking after Mustafa and I get a while sitting and working. Take an hour or half an hour to create your little space there and that really helps.”

Naimal gave her fans an advice on Instagram.

Read Also: Hamza Ali Abbasi completed the first project of his coming book

Published in Lahore Herald #HamzaAliAbbasi, #NaimalKhawar Published in Lahore Herald

Lahore Herald

Lahore Herald is a Pakistani internet media company based in Lahore,it began operations as a social news and entertainment company with a focus on digital media